Main Teri Tu Mera (2016) All Songs Lyrics And Videos



Main Teri Tu Mera Is An Indian Punjabi Movie Directed By Ksshitij Chaudhary And Produced By Sanghera Gurjit , Lakhveer Singh Azad And Yabblee Entertainment. There Starring Are Roshan Prince , Jazz Sodhi , Mankrit Aulakh , Yamini Malhotra And Karamjit Anmol. Movie Release Date Is 19th Auguast 2016. Main Teri Tu Mera All Songs Lyrics Are Available Here As Well As Video Song.

Main Teri Tu Mera Sound Track Album Composed By Laddi Gill , Jaggi Singh , Millind Gaba , Jassi Katyal And Gurcharan Singh. There Lyrics Are Written By Jaggi Singh, Happy Raikoti, Bal Butalewala, Savvy Dadwal. All Songs Are Presented By A Famous Music Company T-Series. Sound Track Album Got Released At 22nd July 2016.

Main Teri Tu Mera Songs Lyrics And Videos

1 –  Naina – Roshan Prince
2 –  Bharjaiye – Roshan Prince , Mankrit Aulakh
3 – Sama Paye Gayian – Shafqat Amanat Ali
4 – Ik Taara – Lakhwinder Wadali
5 – Oh Dil – Roshan Prince
6 – Main Teri Tu Mera (Title Song) – Mankrit Aulakh – Roshan Prince