Whispers of The Mind Lyrics – Mohenjo Daro (2016)


hrithik-759Whispers of The Mind Song Is From Mohenjo Daro (2016) Movie. This Song Is Sung By Arjun Chandy And Music Composed By A R Rahman. Lyrics Are Written By Javed Akhtar. This Song Is Picturised On Hrithik Roshan And Pooja Hegde. Whispers Of The Mind Lyrics Are Available Here As Well As Video Song.

Mohenjo Daro (2016) Movie Is Directed By Ashutosh Gowariker. Produced By Sunita Gowariker And Siddharth Roy Kapur. Starring Are Hrithik Roshan And Pooja Hegde. Movie Release Date Is Friday12th Auguast. Mohenjo Daro Sound Track Album Is Composed By A.R Rahman.



Song : Whispers of The Mind
Singer : Arjun Chandy
Music : A R Rahman
Lyrics : Javed Akhtar
Starring : Hrithik Roshan, Pooja Hegde
Music Label : T-Series
Song Duration : 04:46
Movie : Mohenjo Daro (2016)


Whispers of The Mind Lyrics

(Lyrics Are Coming Soon)

Till Then Enjoy This Jukebox

More Songs Lyrics From Mohenjo Daro (2016)

1 – Tu Hai A.R.Rahman

2 – Mohenjo Mohenjo – A.R. Rahman, Arijit Singh

3 – Sarsariya – Shashwat Singh, Shashaa Tirupati

4 – The Shimmer of Sindhu – Keba Jeremiah

5 – Sindhu Ma – A.R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty

6 – Whispers of The Mind – Arjun Chandy

7 – Whispers of The Heart – Arjun Chandy

8 – Lakh Lakh Thora – Tapas Roy, Naveen Kumar