Te3n All Songs Lyrics And Videos



Te3n Is An Indian Thriller Movie. Directed By Ribhu Dasgupta And Produced By Sujoy Ghosh, Gulab Singh Tanwar, Hyunwoo Thomas Kim, Suresh Nair, Sameer Rajendran, And Gauri Sathe. And Starring Of Te3n Movie Are Amitabh Bachan , Nawazuddin Siddiqui , Vidya Balan And Sabyasachi Chakrabarty. Amitabh Bachan , Nawazuddin And Vidya Performing Their Lead Role In This Movie. Te3n Movie Joints Production With Reliance Entertainment. Te3n Got Released At 10th June 2016. Te3n All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.


Te3n Sound Track Album Is Composed By Clinton Cerejo. There Are 4 Beautifull Songs Which Sung By Diffrent Singers Clinton Cerejo , Benny Dayal,  Divya Kumar  Bianca Gomes And Vishal Dadlani. Sound Track Music Album Is Presented By A Famouse Music Compny T-Series.


Te3n Songs Lyrics

1 – Haq HaiClinton Cerejo
2 – Kyun ReClinton Cerejo
3 – Rootha Benny Dayal , Divya Kumar  Bianca Gomes  
4 – Grahan Vishal Dadlani