Neerja All Songs Lyrics And Videos



Neerja (2016) Is An Indian Hindi Biographical Movie Which Is Directed By Ram Madhvani And Produced By Atul Kasbekar. Neerja Movie Is Made In Under The Banners Of Fox Star Studios. Neerja Starring Are Sonam Kapoor , Shabana Azmi , Yogendra Tiku And Shekhar Ravjiani. Sonam Kapoor Is Performing Their Leading Role In Neerja 2016. Running Time Of Neerja Movie Is 122 Minutes And Neerja Released At 19Th February 2016. Neerja All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.



Neerja Sound Track Album Is Composed By Vishal Khurana And Lyrics Are Written By Prasoon Joshi. Neerja Sound Track Album Is Contain 4 Beautifull Songs That Sung By Diffrent Singers. That All Four Songs Tracks Total Duration Is 14:13. All Songs Are Presented By A Famous And Popular Music Compny T-Series.


Neerja Songs Lyrics

1 – Jeete Hain ChalKavita Seth
2 РAankhein Milayenge Darr Se K. Mohan & Neha Bhasin  
3 – Gehra IshqShekhar Ravjiani
4 РAisa Kyun MaaSunidhi Chauhan