Ishq Click All Songs Lyrics And Videos



Ishq Click Is An Upcomming Hindi Romantic Movie Directed By Anil Ballani And Produced By Ajay Jaiswal , Satish Tripathi And Story Of This Romantic Movie Written By Rajeev Yogendra Nath. Ishq Click Movie Starring Are Sara Loren , Adhyayan Suman , And Sanskkriti Jain. Sara Loren And Adhyayan Suman Playing Their Leading Role In Ishq Click Movie. Ishq Click Joints Production With Algol Films Movie Will Release At 22nd July 2016. Ishq Click All Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.



Ishq Click Sound Track Album Is Composed By Ajay Jaiswal And Satish Tripathi. There Sound Track Album Is Contain 5 Beautifull Songs That Sung By Diffrent Singers , Ankit Tiwari , Mohammed Irfan , Nakash Aziz , Neeti Mohan , Amanat Ali Khan , Shalmali Kholgade , Hricha Narayan , Anamika Singh And Ajay jaiswal. Ishq Click Songs Lyrics Are Available Here As Well As Video Songs.


Ishq Click Songs Lyrics

1 – Dhai AkharMohammed Irfan

2 – Ka DekhunAvinash, Anamika Singh

3 – Kuhu BoleShalmali Kholgade

4 – Ishq Mein Neeti Mohan

5 – Abhi Ajnabee