Fever All Songs Lyrics And Videos



UntitledFever Is An Upcomming Indian Thriller Movie. Which Is Directed By Rajeev Jhaveri And Produced By Ravi Agrawal , Ajay Chabbria , Rajath Manjunath , And Mahesh Balekundri. Fever Movie Starring Are Rajeev Khandelwal , Gauhar Khan Gemma Atkinson , And Caterina Murino. Fever Movie Is In Under The Banner Of Niche Film Farm , Jaya Sapthagiri Production , Plus Entertainment Pvt Ltd And ICM Entertainment Production. Fever Movie Will Release At 22 July 2016. Fever All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.


Fever Movie Story Is About Thriller ,  Romance And Suspense. There Is An Intresting Story Written By Rajeev Jhaveri. Rajeev Khandelwal And Gauhar Khan Will Perform Their Lead Role In Fever Movie. That Movie Is Shooted At At Diffrent Beautifull Location Of Switzerland. Fever Movie Trailer Was Released At 14th June 2016.



Fever Sound Track Album Is Composed By Ranjit Barot , Tanishk Bagchi , Tony Kakkar , Onesia Rithner , Rahul Bhatt ,  Faizan-Agnel , Shamir Tandon , Jacelyn Parry , And Rahul Jain. There All Songs Are Presented By A Popular Music Compny Zee Music. All Lyrics Of Fever Are Available Here.


Fever Songs Lyrics


1 Mile Ho Tum Hum KoTony Kakkar
2 – BesambhleArijit Singh
3 – Bas Ek BaarArijit Singh  
4 – Kharaa KharaaSonu Kakkar
5 – Teri YaadRahul Jain
6 – Nahi NahiAlisha Pais & Alisha Batth
7 – Kuch Is Tarah Divyam
8 – Kya KasakSonu Kakkar
9 – Mujhme KabhiShalmali Kholgade
10 – Look LookAsh King
11 – DaccordOnesia Rithner
12 – Carried AwayOnesia Rithner
13 – Mile Ho Tum (Reprise)Neha Kakkar & Tony Kakkar
14 – Teri Yaad (Unplugged) Rahul Jain
15 – Dil Ashkon MeinSonu Kakkar & Tony Kakkar



Fever Album Is Comming Soon As Release

Till Then Enjoy This Trailer