Dilwale All Songs Lyrics And Videos


Dilwale-posterDilwale Is An Indian Hindi Romantic Comedy Movie Directed By Rohit Shetty. Dilwale Produced By Gauri Khan And Rohit Shetty. Dilwale Starring Are Shahrukh Khan , Kajol , Varun Dhawan And Kriti Sanon. They 4 Stars Are Performing Their Lead Role In Dilwale. Joints Production With Red Chillies Entertainment. Movie Running Time Is 154 Minutes. Dilwale Movie Got Released At 18th December 2016. Dilwale All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.



Dilwale Sound Track Album Composed By Pritam Chakraborty. And There Are 6 Beautifull Songs In There Sound Track Album. That All Songs Sung By Diffrent Singers. All Songs Are Presented By Sony Music India.


Dilwale Songs Lyrics

1 – Gerua – Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra
2 – Manma Emotion Jaage – Amit Mishra, Anushka, Antara
3 – Janam Janam – Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra
4 – Tukur Tukur – Arijit Singh
5 – Daayre – Arijit Singh
6 – Premika – Benny Dayal, Kanika Kapoor