Brothers (2015) All Songs Lyrics And Videos



Brothers (2015) Is An Indian Hindi Sports Film Directed By Karan Malhotra And Produced By Hiroo Yash Johar , Karan Johar And Dharma Productions. Star Cast Of Brothers Movie Are Akshay Kumar , Sidharth Malhotra , Jacqueline Fernandez And Jackie Shroff. Movie Got Released At 14th Auguast 2015. There Movie Play Duration Is 155 Minutes. Brothers All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.


Brothers (2015) Sound Track Album Composed By Ajay-Atul And Lyrics Are Written By Amitabh Bhattacharya. Brothers Album Contain 4 Beautifull Songs. All Songs Are Presented By Sony Music India.


Brothers Songs Lyrics And Videos

1 – Sapna Jahan – Sonu Nigam, Neeti Mohan
2 – Mera Naam Mary – Chinmayi Sripada
3 – Brothers Anthem – Vishal Dadlani
4 – Gaaye Jaa – Shreya Ghoshal , Mohammed Irfan