BEFIKRE All Songs Lyrics – Videos – Official Trailer



Befikre Is An Indian Hindi Romantic Movie Directed And Produced By Aditya Chopra. Starred By Ranveer Singh And Vaani Kapoor. Befikre Sound Track Album Is Composed By Vishal-Shekhar And Lyrics Are Penned By Jaideep Sahni. The Film Releases On Friday 9 December 2016.

Befikre All Songs Lyrics And Videos

1. Ude Dil Befikre (Title Song) – Benny Dayal
2. Labon Ka Karobar – Papon
3. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi – Arijit Singh
4. You And Me – Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel Varghese
5. Khulke Dulke – Gippy Grewal, Harshdeep Kaur

6. Je T’Aime – Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan