Akira (2016) All Songs Lyrics And Videos



Akira (2016) Is An Indian Hindi Action Movie Directed And Produced By By AR Murugadoss. There Dialogues Are Written By Karan Singh Rathor And Story Written By Santha Kumar. Starring Are Sonakshi Sinha , Konkona Sen Sharma And Anurag Kashyap. Sonakshi Sinha Playing Their Lead Role In This Movie. Movie Release Date Is 2nd September 2016. Akira All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.


Akira (2016) Sound Track Album Is Composed By Vishal-Shaikher. All Songs Will Present By A Famous Music Company T-Series.

Akira Songs Lyrics And Videos

1 – Raj Raj Ke Sonakshi Sinha

2 – Baadal – Sunidhi Chauhan

3 – Main Purza Purza Tera – Arijit Singh

4 – Kehkasha Tu Meri Shekhar Ravjiani