7 Hours To Go All Songs Lyrics And Videos



7 Hours To Go In An Indian Thriller Movie Of 2016. This Movie Is Directed By Saurabh Varma And Produced By Nitika Thakur. Star Cast Of 7 Hours To Go Movie Are Sandeepa Dhar, Shiv Pandit, Natasa Stankovic, Himanshu Mallik, Varun Badola, Vipin Sharma, Aakash Dabhade, Kettan Singh, Zeenal Kamdar, Saurabh Varma. Shiv Pandit And Sandeepa Dhar Performing Their Leading Role In 7 Hours To Go. Running Time Of This Movie Is About 120 Minutes. 7 Hours To Go Movie Will Release At 24 June 2016. All Songs Lyrics And Videos Are Available Here.


7 Hours To Go Sound Track Album Is Composed By Hanif Shaikh And Sugat Shubham. There Are 5 Beautifull Songs In 7 Hours To Go. That All Songs Sung By Diffrent Singers Mohammed Irfan , Sarodee Borah , Nikhil DSouza ,┬áJubin Nautiyal And Haneef Shaikh. All Songs With Beautifull Lyrics Are Available Here With Video Songs. 7 Hours To Go Movie Songs Are…



7 Hours To Go Songs Lyrics

1 – Tere Naina – Mohammed Irfan & Sarodee Borah
2 – Zinda Hota Mein – Nikhil DSouza
3 – Zinda Hota Mein (Reprise) – Jubin Nautiyal
4 – Dalinder Dance – Hanif Shaikh
5 – Dalinder Dance (Remix) – Hanif Shaikh