1920 London All Songs Lyrics And Videos



1920 London Is A Hindi Horror Movie. 1920 London Is A Third Part Of 1920 Series. That All Three Parts Are Horror. This Movie Is Directed By Tinu Suresh Desai And Produced By Sandeep Shandilya & Roshan Singh. Dialogues Are Written By Girish Dhamija. Duration Of This Movie Is 117 Minutes. And Released At 06 May 2016. Star Cast Of This Movie Are Sharman Joshi , Meera Chopra & Vishal Karwal Music Composer Of 1920 London Are Sharib Sabri & Toshi Sabri. This Movie Consists 4 Beautiful Songs. Here All Songs Lyrics And Videos Of 1920 London Are Available Here.


1920 All Songs Lyrics & Videos


1. Aaj Ro Len De – Sharib Sabri

2. Aafreen – KK, Antara Mitra

3. Tujhko Mein – Shaan

4. Rootha Kyun – Mohit Chauhan, Payal Dev